Audit Committee
Wong Wai Ming (Chairman)
Cheung Wing Lam Linus
Chung Shui Ming Timpson
Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny
Remuneration Committee
Cheung Wing Lam Linus (Chairman)
Wong Wai Ming
Chung Shui Ming Timpson
Nomination Committee
Chung Shui Ming Timpson (Chairman)
Chen Zhongyue
Law Fan Chiu Fun Fanny
Back to top
Cookies and Privacy Policy

We use cookies to enhance your experience on our Website. By continuing to use this Website, you agree to the use of these cookies. For more information on how we use cookies, and to learn how you can change your cookie settings, please read our Privacy Policy.

Accept and close