Analyst Coverage

Last updated on 31 August 2020

Investment Bank Analyst Telephone Email
ABC International Ricky Lai (852) 2147 8895 rickylai@abci.com.hk
BofA Securities Danny Chu (852) 3508 2049 danny.wk.chu@bofa.com
Beijing Gaohua Securities Tina Hou (86) 21 2401 8694 tina.hou@ghsl.cn
BNP Paribas / Morningstar Dan Baker (852) 2973 4689 dan.baker@morningstar.com
BOCI Research Michael Meng (852) 2905 2128 michael.meng@bocigroup.com
CCB International Rocky Zhang (852) 3911 8258 rockyzhang@ccbintl.com
CICC Kai Qian (86) 10 6505 1166 ext.1933 kai.qian@cicc.com.cn
Citigroup Bin Liu (852) 2501 2781 bin.liu@citi.com
CLSA Elinor Leung (852) 2600 8632 elinor.leung@clsa.com
China Merchants Securities Kevin Chen (852) 3189 6125 kevinchen@cmschina.com.hk
Credit Suisse Colin McCallum (852) 2101 6514 colin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com
DBS Tam Tsz-Wang (852) 2971 1772 tszwangtam@dbs.com
Deutsche Bank Peter Milliken (852) 2203 6190 peter.milliken@db.com
Guotai Junan Securities Gin Yu (852) 2509 2130 gin.yu@gtjas.com.hk
HSBC Neale Anderson (852) 6394 7438 neale.anderson@hsbc.com.hk
Jefferies Edison Lee (852) 3743 8009 edison.lee@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Michelle Wei (852) 2800 8562 michelle.z.wei@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Nicolas Baratte (852) 3922 5801 nicolas.baratte@macquarie.com
Mizuho Securities Marvin Lo (852) 2685 2029 marvin.lo@hk.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Gary Yu (852) 2848 6918 gary.h.yu@morganstanley.com
New Street Research Chris Hoare (44) 20 7375 9111 chris@newstreetresearch.com
Nomura Bing Duan (852) 2252 2141 bing.duan1@nomura.com
UBS James Wang (852) 3712 2557 james-zb.wang@ubs.com

Recommendation by Analysts on China Unicom

Disclaimer:
The above list does not include all the analysts who cover the Company. It is for readers' reference only. This analyst list and their opinions may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Please note that any opinions made by these analysts regarding China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited's performance are theirs alone and do not represent those of China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited and its management. The listing of analysts who follow China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited and their opinions are only for convenience and informational purposes only. China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited does not imply its endorsement of their independent opinions, nor provides any investment advice. Interested parties should contact the analysts directly for more information/opinions on China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited.