Investor Relations
Last updated on 31 May 2024
Investment Bank Analyst Telephone Email
BNP Paribas / Morningstar Dan Baker (61) 4 3357 1968 dan.baker@morningstar.com
BOCI Research Michael Meng (852) 2905 2128 michael.meng@bocigroup.com
CICC Kai Qian (86) 10 6505 1166 ext.1933 kai.qian@cicc.com.cn
Citi Louis Tsang (852) 2501 2789 louis.cp.tsang@citi.com
CLSA Elinor Leung (852) 2600 8632 elinor.leung@clsa.com
Crosby Securities Michael Cheung (852) 3476 2933 michael.cheung@crosby.com
DBS Tam Tsz-Wang (852) 2971 1772 tszwangtam@dbs.com
First Shanghai Simon Luo (852) 2532 1962 simon.luo@firstshanghai.com.hk
Goldman Sachs Jin Guo (86) 21 2401 8943 jin.guo@goldmansachs.cn
Guotai Junan Securities Gin Yu (86755) 2397 6686 gin.yu@gtjas.com.hk
HSBC Neale Anderson (852) 6394 7438 neale.anderson@hsbc.com.hk
Huatai Xing Wang (86) 21 3847 6737 wangxing@htsc.com
Jefferies Edison Lee (852) 3743 8009 edison.lee@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Alvin Au (852) 2800 8533 alvin.au@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Gary Yu (852) 2848 6918 gary.h.yu@morganstanley.com
New Street Research Chris Hoare (44) 20 7375 9111 chris@newstreetresearch.com
Nomura Bing Duan (852) 2252 2141 bing.duan1@nomura.com
Quam Securities Limited Stephen Leung (852) 2971 5417 stephen.leung@quamgroup.com
UBS Sara Wang (852) 2971 7280 sara.wang@ubs.com


Recommendation by Analysts on China Unicom

Disclaimer:

The above list does not include all the analysts who cover the Company. It is for readers' reference only. This analyst list and their opinions may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Please note that any opinions made by these analysts regarding China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited's performance are theirs alone and do not represent those of China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited and its management. The listing of analysts who follow China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited and their opinions are only for convenience and informational purposes only. China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited does not imply its endorsement of their independent opinions, nor provides any investment advice. Interested parties should contact the analysts directly for more information/opinions on China Unicom (Hong Kong) Limited.

Back to top
Cookies and Privacy Policy

We use cookies to enhance your experience on our Website. By continuing to use this Website, you agree to the use of these cookies. For more information on how we use cookies, and to learn how you can change your cookie settings, please read our Privacy Policy.

Accept and close